X

Andheri

Champions Academy

Basement Office No. 2, Peninsula Heights, Below Jeep Showroom, C.D. Barfiwala Marg, Juhu Lane, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400058

andheri@champseducare.com

8291289040 / 022-26200456

Thane

Champions Academy

Sidharth Tower, 2nd Floor, Opp. Khandelwal Sweets, Station Road, Near Railway Station,

Thane (West), Mumbai – 400601,

thane@champseducare.com

8291289036 / 8291289034 / 9136656272

Kandivali

Champions Academy

E-1 & E-4, Nemi Krishna CHS, Jethwa Nagar, V.L. Road, Near Railway Station, Opp. Bajaj Municipal School, Kandivali (West), Mumbai – 400067

Kandivali@champseducare.com

8291289031 / 8291289039

Powai

Champions Academy

Office No. 176, 1st Floor, Powai Plaza, Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai - 400076

powai@champseducare.com

022-2570-1883

Enquiry Now

Nerul (West)

Champions Academy

G-002, Ground Floor, Nerul Station Complex, Nerul

(West), Mumbai – 400706,

nerul@champseducare.com

8291289037 / 8655000686 / 9136988104

Chembur

Champions Academy

Shop no. 3, Zarina Park, Opp. BARC Main Gate, Near Anushakti Nagar Bus Depot, Mankhurd (West), Mumbai – 400088

chembur@champseducare.com

8655000408

Seawoods

Champions Academy

Office No. 6 & 7, 1st Floor, Sector - 40, Shree Ramkrishna CHS, Opp. Railway Station, Seawoods (West), Mumbai - 400706

nerul@champseducare.com

8291289037/ 9136656271 / 9136988104

Khar

Champions Academy

Gate no 3, 1st Floor, Khar Education Society's Junior College of Science, Ramkrishna Nagar, Near Jain Mandir,

Khar (West), Mumbai - 400052

khar@champseducare.com

8291289033/ 8655000405

Ghatkopar

Champions Academy

Lakhani Classes, Behind Noble Medicals, Hingwala Lane, Pant Nagar, Ghatkopar (East), Mumbai - 400077

ghatkopar@champseducare.com

8291289030

Vashi

Champions Academy

Universal Tutorials, A-301, Vardhaman Chambers, Above Axis Bank, Sector-17, Vashi, Mumbai - 400703

vashi@champseducare.com

8291289037 / 9136656271

Nerul (East)

Champions Academy

Universal Tutorials, 1st Floor, Shiv Parvati, Sector - 21, Phase I, Nerul (E), Mumbai – 400706

nerul@champseducare.com

8291289037 / 8655000686

Kharghar

Champions Academy

Universal Tutorials, Simran Residency, Ground Floor, Plot No.21, Sector - 7, Kharghar, Mumbai - 410210

kharghar@champseducare.com

8291289037 / 9136988104

Enquire Now